Leg 1

So I’m sitting in the Rogue Brewery place at the Portland Airport. Somehow I tend to end up here. Last time, I flew out later so I had a beer. This time I had breakfast.

Rogue

Rogue

So just to re-cap:

Flight Info:

Wednesday June 15 —

Leaving: Portland 6:35 AM; Arriving: New York City-Kennedy 2:55 PM

Leaving: New York City: Kennedy 6:40 PM; Arriving: London-Heathrow 7:05 AM, June 16th

I’ll be available for e-mail and I’ll be blogging.

About herbaltee

A blog about Amsterdam bicycling class.
This entry was posted in Musings. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Leg 1

  1. Heather says:

    You say beer and breakfast as if they were mutually exclusive options… in an airport brewery of all places.

Leave a Reply

